Our Location Greater Manchester

Manchester is the Northwest’s forward looking and inspirational city region. It is a world-class business and investment location with all the benefits and attractions of a vibrant European metropolis.

The geographical area of the Manchester City Region covers the ten local authorities of Greater Manchester: Bury, Bolton, Manchester, Oldham, Rochdale, Salford, Stockport, Tameside, Trafford and Wigan.

Greater Manchester

Greater Manchester's ten local authorities

Key Developments Greater Manchester